How Digital and Product Teams can build products efficiently in these times: COVID-19

Webinar

It’s safe to say 99% of the world’s population find themselves in unprecedented times. For product teams everywhere, so much changed and so fast, one is working remotely.

For some teams, working remotely might be more straightforward than others, but many will experience the new challenges that come with it Join DODO Design Agency, a design, strategy and innovation agency in Lagos, as they share methods, tools and tips for product teams as they work to bring better products to market.

APRIL 24TH, 2020 2pm(WAT) 1pm(GMT) 3pm(CET)

Webinar

Methods, Tools and Tips for Product Teams as they Work Remotely

Host

Susan Onigbinde

CEO & FOUNDER, DODO DESIGN AGENCY

Share This With Your Friends: